The clubs in Division 4 are in Colorado.

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website. 

Club Name: Colorado Springs
Meeting Place: Panino’s, 604 N Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday Noon

Office: President

Name: Marlene Mizub
Phone: (719) 574-4155
Email: 
drbizub@yahoo.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Lewis Long
Phone: (719) 596-3789
Email: 
nouthesia@gmail.com

 

 

Club Name: Colorado Springs - Academy
Meeting Place: C.B. Potts, 261 Kaycee Case Pl, Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Meeting Day and Time: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month, 4:30 PM

Office: President

Name: Laura Petrosky
Phone: (719) 640-1185
Email: 
laurap@etcos.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Jonathan Mangino
Phone: (719) 846-2344
Email: 
Jonathanmangino@gmail.com

 
Club Name: Manitou Springs
Meeting Place: Community Fellowship Hall, 103 Pawnee Ave. 
Meeting Day and Time: Monday 6:30 PM 

Office: President

Name:  Dan Stuart
Phone: (719) 661-0228
Email: 
danstuart@coloradolawyers.net

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Fredrick Bormann
Phone: (719) 685-4525
Email:
jlbormann3@hotmail.com

 

 

Club Name: Monument Hill
Meeting Place: Lewis-Palmer School District #38 School Administrative Building, (Corner of 2nd St. and Jefferson St.) 146 Jefferson St., Monument, CO 80132
Meeting Day and Time: Saturdays at 8:00 A.M.

Office: President 

Name: Barbara Broshous
Phone: (719) 660-4897
Email: 
2bara@centurylink.net

 

Office: Secretary 

Name: Mike Luginbuhl
Phone: (719) 282-0841
Email: mike.luginbuhl@comcast.net

 

 Club Name: Pikes Peak, Colorado Springs
Meeting Place:  Panino’s 604 N Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Meeting Day and Time: Thursday, Noon 

 

Office: President

Name: Lorie Herlea
Phone: (719) 550-8599
Email lherlea@yahoo.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Robert Hughes
Phone: (719) 358-8705
Email: rbthughes60@gmail.com

 

 

Club Name: Rampart Range (The), Colorado Springs
Meeting Place: Aspen Pointe Cafe in the El Paso County Citizens Service Center, 1675 Garden of the Gods Road, COS 80907
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesday 7:30 AM 

Office: President

Name: Belenda Cornelius
Phone: (719) 633-9290
Email: 
belenda.cornelius@ppcc.edu

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Al Ziegler 
Phone: (719) 599-7969
Email: 
azieglerjr@gmail.com

 

 Club Name: Ute Pass-Woodland Park
Meeting Place: Crystola Roadhouse Bar and Grill, 20918 E. US Highway 24 
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday 6:45 AM 

Office: President

Name: Loyd Mowery
Phone: (719) 660-9176

Email:  lmoweryupkc@gmail.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: George Drake
Phone: (719) 689-1166
Email: 
gdrake48@hotmail.com